Consortium Board

Roster

Bland County
Dr. Eric Workman
P.O. Box 510
Bland, VA 24315
(276) 688-4622
eworkman@bland.org

Bristol City
Vacancy

Carroll County
Rex Hill
605 1 Pine Street
Hillsville, VA 24343
(276) 733-7445
pmccraw@carrollcountyva.org

Floyd County
Terri Morris
P.O. Box 218
Floyd, VA 24091
(540) 745-9300
tmorris@floydcova.org

Galax City
John Garner, Chair
P.O. Box 276
Galax, VA 24333
(276) 236-4301 (W)
jgarner@galaxva.com

Giles County
Jay Williams
401 Snidow Street
Pembroke, VA 24136
(540) 922-0006 (C)
(540) 626-7232
jmccoy@gilescounty.org

Grayson County
Brenda Sutherland
166 Caty Sage Road
Elk Creek, VA 24326
(276) 786-7072
bsutherland@graysoncountyva.gov

Montgomery County
Mary W. Biggs
701 Hutcheson Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24060
(540) 951-2906
biggsmw@montgomerycountyva.org

Pulaski County
Joseph Guthrie
143 3rd Street NW, Suite 1
Pulaski, VA 24301
(540) 674-2423

Radford City
Robert Gropman
612 7th Street
Radford, VA 24141
(276) 722-2569

robert.gropman@radfordva.gov

Smyth County
Charles Atkins
6235 Lee Highway
Atkins, VA 24311
(276) 783-6100
charlieatkins@gmail.com

Washington County
Vernon Smith
15513 Windbreak Lane
Abingdon, VA 24210

(276) 623-1085 (H)

(276) 492-8179 (C)
vsmith@washcova.com

Wythe County
Joe Hale
PO Box 507
Max Meadows, VA 24360
(276) 637-0076
supvr_eastwytheville@wytheco.org