Consortium Board

Roster

Bland County
Dr. Eric Workman
P.O. Box 510
Bland, VA 24315
(276) 688-4622
eworkman@bland.org

Bristol City
Neal Osborne
468 N. Pinecrest Lane
Bristol, VA 24201
(276) 469-9651
neal.osborne@bristolva.org

Carroll County
Rex Hill
605 1 Pine Street
Hillsville, VA 24343
(276) 733-7445
pmccraw@carrollcountyva.org

Floyd County
Lauren Yoder
1444 Jacks Mill Road
Copper Hill, VA 24079
(540) 330-3245
lyoder@floydcova.org

Galax City
Travis Haynes
827 Fries Road
Galax, VA 24333
(276) 237-4466
travis.haynes@rivertrail.tech

Giles County
Jay Williams, Chair
401 Snidow Street
Pembroke, VA 24136
(540) 922-0006 (C)
(540) 626-7232
mbray@gilescounty.org

Grayson County
Brenda Sutherland, Vice-Chair
166 Caty Sage Road
Elk Creek, VA 24326
(276) 786-7072
bsutherland@graysoncountyva.gov

Montgomery County
Mary W. Biggs
755 Roanoke Street, Suite 2E
Christiansburg, VA 24073
(540) 382-6954
biggsmw@montgomerycountyva.org

Pulaski County
Joseph Guthrie
143 3rd Street NW, Suite 1
Pulaski, VA 24301
(540) 674-2423

Radford City
Robert Gropman
612 7th Street
Radford, VA 24141
(276) 722-2569

robert.gropman@radfordva.gov

Smyth County
Judy Wyant
1494 Scratch Gravel Road
Marion, VA 24354
(276) 783-5593
jwyant@smythcounty.org

Washington County
Dwayne Ball
18415 Cashmere Court
Abingdon, VA 24210

(423) 335-9225 (c)

dball@washcova.com

Wythe County
Joe Hale
PO Box 507
Max Meadows, VA 24360
(276) 637-0076
supvr_eastwytheville@wytheco.org