About Us

Staff

Marty Holliday
Executive Director
marty.holliday@nrmrwib.org

Ronnie Martin
Operations Manager
ronnie.martin@nrmrwib.org

Beverly Burke
Operations Coordinator
beverly.burke@nrmrwib.org

Kimber Simmons
Disability Resource Coordinator
for Carroll, Floyd, Galax, Giles, Grayson, Montgomery, Pulaski, and Radford
kimber.simmons@nrmrwib.org

Reneé Sturgill,
Disability Resource Coordinator
for Bland, Bristol, Smyth Washington and Wythe
renee.sturgill@nrmrwib.org

Holly Lesko
Special Projects Coordinator
holly.lesko@nrmrwib.org

Jenny Bolte
Project Manager
jenny.bolte@nrmrwib.org

Dellamae Wheeler
Administrative Assistant
della.wheeler@nrmrwib.org