About Us

Staff

Marty Holliday
Executive Director
marty.holliday@nrmrwib.org

Ronnie Martin
Operations Manager
ronnie.martin@nrmrwib.org

Beverly Burke
Workforce Development Operations Coordinator
beverly.burke@nrmrwib.org

Kimber Simmons
Business Service Coordinator
kimber.simmons@nrmrwib.org

Jenny Bolte
Project Manager
jenny.bolte@nrmrwib.org

Reneé Sturgill
Workforce System Navigator
renee.sturgill@nrmrwib.org

Elizabeth Annis
Workforce System Navigator
elizabeth.annis@nrmrwib.org

Sharron Layman 
Curriculum and Instructional Specialist
sharron.layman@nrmrwib.org

David Martin 
Data Specialist
david.martin@nrmrwib.org

Dellamae Wheeler
Administrative Assistant
della.wheeler@nrmrwib.org